Honorary Life Members

John Campbell

PO Box 44
French Village, MO 63036

 

J.R. DeMonbrun

Rt 1, Box 123F
Kingston, TN 37763-9801
615.376.2441

 

Robert Fulkerson

16610 NW 178th Street
Platte City, MO 64079
816.858.3947
bob@ctengr.com

 

Ken Gruber

3 Concord Circle
Houston, TX 77024
713.465.2771
kcg95@aol.com

 

Vernon Gustafson

555 N. Pantano Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85710

 

Thomas H. (Tom) Hamilton

5320 Rosita Way
Santa Rosa, CA 95409-2825
707.538.2464
thhamilton@sbcglobal.net

 

J. Clifton Hill

2153 Broussard
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
504.383.8959

 

Industrial Water Society

Tolson's Industrial Estate
Lichfield Street
Fazaley, Tamsworth
Staffordshire B78 3QB
England
011.827.289558

 

Donald B. Jones

840 Ocean Dr., Apt. 904
Juno, FL 33408

 

Ivan Kuharic

409 East 108th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64131

 

Richard D. (Dick) Landon

10127 S. Shadow Circle
Olathe, KS 66061
913.829.2021
rdlandon@aol.com

 

Robert (Bob) Miller

390 Berkshire Dr
Riva, MD 21140
410.956.4068
bobmil596@comcast.net

 

Paul J. M. Nelissen

7622 HW Borne
The Netherlands
+31.6-28.915/615
paul.nelissen@ziggo.nl

 

Ralph Parker

7207 E. 166th St. N.
Collinsville, OK 74021
918.371.2923

 

John F. Pritchard, Jr.

210 North Ridge
Liberty, MO 64068
816.781.5241

 

Jess Seawell

1912 West Emerald Bend Ct
Granbury, TX 76049
817.313.1927 or 817.578.3603
jseawell@compositecooling.com

 

Ennis Charles Smith

Rt. 2, Box 6198
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
830.796.4434

 

Richard G. Tonkyn

27 Country Fair Lane
St. Louis, MO 63141

 

James L. (Jim) Willa

18 Fortune Lane
St. Louis, MO 63122-6505
314.965.2915 Fax: 314.965.5028
jlwilla@sbcglobal.net

Edward Schinner

6615 Fortune Lane Blackwatch Ln
Highland, MD 20777
301.854.2748
eandfschinner@aol.com

In Memoriam

Paul R. Puckorius

Bruce B. Brand
Maxey Brooke
Arthur F. (Art) Brunn
C.D. "Pete" Carlson
J.N. Chatfield
Paul Hoffman
John W. Hubenthal
Roy Maze
Robert C. (Bob) Monroe
Glenn Rees
Gibbs Slaughter
Larry F. Probst
Charles E. Shepherd
George R. (Bob) Shriver

View Our Committment to Privacy.

Contact

vmanser@cti.org

281.583.4087

Cooling Technology Institute
P.O. Box 681807
Houston, Texas 77268

Cooling Technology Institute
3845 Cypress Creek Parkway
Suite #420
Houston, Texas 77068